Walking Disaster (2018 EP)

Walking Disaster

2018 EP

New EP recorded in Nashville with guest appearances from Dan Tyminski, Lori McKenna and Emily Strayer and Martie Mcguire from The Dixie Chicks

  1. Walking Disaster
  2. River
  3. Live or Die Love
  4. Bad For Lovin You
  5. When We Had Nothing
  6. Thank Heaven I’m Healing