Follow Amy on Twitter Follow Amy on Facebook See Amy on Instagram

Amy Wadge

2016 Album
Cost: £10

Including Amy’s own version of her and Ed Sheeran's global smash hit, Thinking out Loud

  1. Scream
  2. Here In My Hands
  3. Always
  4. USA? We'll Wait and See
  5. Free Fall
  6. Mocking Bird
  7. These Are The Songs
  8. Older
  9. Thinking Out Loud
  10. One Last Dance