Follow Amy on Twitter Follow Amy on Facebook See Amy on Instagram
Walking Disaster cover

Walking Disaster

2018 EP
Cost: £6

New EP recorded in Nashville with guest appearances from Dan Tyminski, Lori McKenna and Emily Strayer and Martie Mcguire from The Dixie Chicks

  1. Walking Disaster
  2. River
  3. Live or Die Love
  4. Bad For Lovin You
  5. When We Had Nothing
  6. Thank Heaven I’m Healing