No Sudden Moves (2006 Album)

No Sudden Moves

2006 Album


Another studio album recorded at Pop Island, Anglesey, Bryn Derwen Studios, Bethesda, Gwynedd and Real World Studios, Bath. Produced by 'The Erneez', aka Henry Priestman (The Christians) and Guy Batson (St. Etienne).

Again featuring Aled Richards on drums, and with Bobby Kewley and Matt Beable on bass with additional instrumentation by Henry, Guy and Peter "Stringfellow" Whitfield on...well...strings! Features the tracks Free Fall and Amy's notable cover of the Manic Street Preachers anthem 'A Design for Life'

  1. Here in My Hands
  2. Always
  3. Please Don't Disturb
  4. Free Fall
  5. No Sudden Moves
  6. A Design For Life
  7. Fairweather Friend
  8. Pulling Me In
  9. Shattered
  10. USA? We'll wait and see
  11. This Is You This Is Me
  12. Keep on Ticking
  13. Play It Again