Woj (2004 Album)


2004 Album


Amy's first full length studio album. Recorded at Monnow Valley Studio and featuring Aled Richards on drums, Jonathan Thomas and Dave Bronze on bass and Robbie McIntosh on lead guitar and produced by Dave Bronze. Well received by fans intrigued by the change in musical direction from solo acoustic artist to four piece band line up. Features some of Amy's most popular songs including, 'Breathe', 'Scream', 'Paris', 'Adre 'nol' and the rockout number 'Valley Boy'

  1. Just in time
  2. Scream
  3. Anywhere
  4. Nothing
  5. Open
  6. Paris
  7. Six of one
  8. Grace
  9. Valley boy
  10. Prophet
  11. June
  12. Breathe
  13. Adre'nol