The Famous Hour (2002 Album)

The Famous Hour

2002 Album


Amy's debut EP. Seven tracks, recorded at Cardiff's, 'Famous Studios' , in an hour...or so! It's all the studio time she could afford. Produced by Greg Haver and released by Cardiff independent label, FF Vinyl. Rough and raw, The Famous Hour received wide critical acclaim and announced Amy's arrival as '...a songwriter and performer to be reckoned with' (Rock 'n Reel) and a 'pint sized poetess with valley quaking voice' (Q magazine)

  1. Therapy
  2. I Don't Give A....
  3. Prophet
  4. We Are The Same
  5. Happy Anniversary
  6. Sail
  7. Joke